Dates for your Diary

  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 19:45
    Reepham & District Gardening Club
    Summer Show and Social Evening Read more...
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:30
    Walk: From Concrete to Christianity Read more...
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 10:00 to 16:00
    Whitwell & Reepham Railway
    Bank Holiday Steam Sunday Read more...
  • Friday, September 8, 2017 - 15:30 to 19:30
    Phase 2 Community Consultation for Hornsea Project Three offshore wind farm Read more...
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 19:30
    Bawdeswell Village Cinema
    Film: Going in Style (12A) Read more...
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 19:30
    Reepham Town Council
    Meeting Read more...
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 19:45
    Reepham & District Gardening Club
    Meeting Read more...
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 10:00 to 15:00
    Reepham Craft Makers Market Read more...
  • Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 11:00
    Marriott’s Way 10k Read more...
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 19:30
    Reepham Town Council
    Meeting Read more...

Pages