Dates for your Diary

  • Monday, March 5, 2018 - 11:00 to 17:00
    Greater Norwich Local Plan roadshow Read more...
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 19:30
    Bawdeswell Village Cinema
    Film: Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG) Read more...
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 19:30
    Reepham Town Council
    Meeting Read more...
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 19:45
    Reepham & District Gardening Club
    Meeting Read more...
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 19:30
    Reepham Town Council
    Meeting Read more...
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 19:30
    Bawdeswell Village Cinema
    Film: Murder On The Orient Express (12A) Read more...
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 19:30
    Reepham & District Gardening Club
    Annual General Meeting Read more...
  • Friday, April 27, 2018 - 20:00
    Reepham Village Cinema
    Film: Murder On The Orient Express (12A) Read more...
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 19:30
    Bawdeswell Village Cinema
    Film: Film Stars Don’t Die In Liverpool (15) Read more...
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 19:30
    Reepham Town Council
    Meeting Read more...

Pages