Dates for your Diary

  • Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 19:30
    Bawdeswell Village Cinema
    Film: Their Finest (12A) Read more...
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 19:45
    Reepham & District Gardening Club
    Meeting Read more...
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 12:40
    Reepham Town Council
    Meeting Read more...
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 19:30
    Bawdeswell Village Cinema
    Film: The Sense of an Ending (15) Read more...
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 19:45
    Reepham & District Gardening Club
    Meeting Read more...
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 10:00 to 15:00
    Reepham Craft Makers Market Read more...
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 15:00
    Bawdeswell Village Cinema
    Film: Beauty and the Beast (PG) Read more...
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 19:30
    Bawdeswell Village Cinema
    Film: The Time of Their Lives (12A) Read more...
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 19:00
    Reepham & District Gardening Club
    Christmas Party Read more...
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 19:30
    Reepham Town Council
    Meeting Read more...

Pages