Dates for your Diary

  • Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 19:30
    Bawdeswell Village Cinema
    Film: The Happy Prince (15) Read more...
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 19:30
    Reepham Town Council
    Meeting Read more...
  • Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 09:30
    Trip to Springfields Outlet Shopping Read more...
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 19:45
    Reepham & District Gardening Club
    Meeting Read more...
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 19:30
    Bawdeswell Village Cinema
    Film: The Bookshop (PG) Read more...
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 19:00
    Reepham & District Gardening Club
    Christmas Party Read more...
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 19:30
    Reepham Town Council
    Meeting Read more...
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 19:45
    Reepham & District Gardening Club
    Meeting Read more...
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 19:45
    Reepham & District Gardening Club
    Meeting Read more...
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 19:45
    Reepham & District Gardening Club
    Meeting Read more...

Pages