Dates for your Diary

  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 19:45
    Reepham & District Gardening Club
    Summer Show and Social Evening Read more...
  • Sunday, August 22, 2021 - 10:00 to 16:00
    Reepham & District Rotary Club
    Reepham Food Festival Read more...
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:20
    Bircham Centre
    Walled Garden Talks Read more...
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:20
    Bircham Centre
    Walled Garden Talks Read more...
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 19:45
    Reepham & District Gardening Club
    Meeting Read more...
  • Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 11:00 to 16:00
    Reepham Classic Car and Bike Festival CANCELLED Read more...
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 19:45
    Reepham & District Gardening Club
    Meeting Read more...
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 19:45
    Reepham & District Gardening Club
    Meeting Read more...
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 19:00
    Reepham & District Gardening Club
    Christmas Party Read more...
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 19:45
    Reepham & District Gardening Club
    Meeting Read more...

Pages